Our team can close your account for you at your request.
Please note that when your account is closed, you will no longer have access to your account online, this includes all wallet addresses within your account.
Ensure you have downloaded and copied any invoices or transaction history relating to your account before confirming your request to close. This information may be required for future taxation purposes.
Once you have removed all wallet balances and retained your account history, please contact our Support Team to proceed with the closure of your account.
Please submit your request via Zendesk - https://coinspot.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
or start a conversation with us via Live Chat and our team will provide full instructions and advice.